120 Minutes

w/ The Cristea Institute
See all episodes
In loving memory of those times when one would get an uneasy feeling stumbling upon strange, unidentified broadcasts in the middle of the night.

They may have killed 120 Minutes on MTV in 2009, but we’re its undead sister and our institutional record label is ready to give your brain a real shakedown with both the acts and the drama that we will be showcasing.
Sweet Exorcist - Clonk (Freebass)
Alan Fitzpatrick - Brian's Proper Dun One (Radio 1 Dance RIP Edit)
Admina - Destroy Patriarchy
Ladytron - Destroy Everything You Touch
Art Department - Without You (Extended Mix)
Moments of Ecstasy - You and Me
T-Coy - Regret
Goldfinga - Stress
Henry & Louis - Re-Dub
The Pop Group - She Is Beyond Good and Evil
Pigbag - Papa's Got A Brand New Pigbag
CPEx - Light Entertainment (Ectoplasmatic Mix)
Moon Wiring Club - Psychedelic Spirit Show
Martyna Basta - Lullaby (For Iwo)
Klaus Schulze - Dungeon
Croiners - Untitled
DJ Screw - 3 'n the Mornin' Part One (Fragment)
Evy Jane - Sayso
You may also like