120 Minutes

w/ The Cristea Institute
See all episodes
In loving memory of those times when one would get an uneasy feeling stumbling upon strange, unidentified broadcasts in the middle of the night.

They may have killed 120 Minutes on MTV in 2009, but we’re its undead sister and our institutional record label is ready to give your brain a real shakedown with both the acts and the drama that we will be showcasing.
Cranes - I Hope
Peace Division feat. Pleasant Gehman - Blacklight Sleaze (Radio Slave Vocal Mix)
B-Sides - Compression
Shifted - Leather
Design - Stolen Car
Heatsick - Tertiary
This Mortal Coil - From Sterling To Snow
This Mortal Coil - Kangaroo
Nobukazu Takemura - Let My Fish Loose (AFX Remix)
Loris S. Sarid - Ferns And I
Aleksi Perälä - FI3AC2267010
Mikkel Metal - Octarine (Original Mix)
Slow Attack Ensemble - In Blue Unsure Dawn
Decal - Zerostar
Alias - Sixes Last
Il moro e il quasi biondo - Possono Essere Baciate
Sneaky Snake - Eventide 2
Mica Levi - Children
The Okeh Record Company - The Crying Record
Pocahaunted - Ashes Is White
Space Afrika - With Your Touch
Cults - Go Outside
Young Man - Bedtime
Loren Mazzacane Connors - Exile
Ry Cooder - Dark Was The Night
You may also like