120 Minutes

w/ The Cristea Institute
See all episodes
In loving memory of those times when one would get an uneasy feeling stumbling upon strange, unidentified broadcasts in the middle of the night.

They may have killed 120 Minutes on MTV in 2009, but we’re its undead sister and our institutional record label is ready to give your brain a real shakedown with both the acts and the drama that we will be showcasing.
Joy Division - Komakino
Komakino - Say Something
The Notwist - Johnny and Mary
Queens Of Noize - Indie Boys (Don't Deserve It)
The Waitresses - I Know What Boys Like
Shonen Knife - Riding on a Rocket
Air - Surfing on a Rocket
Heavenly - Our Love Is Heavenly
The Rapture - House Of Jealous Lovers
Two Lone Swordsmen - Rico's Helly
Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)
Lytz - 3 Days Awake
Bleep - A Byte Of AMC
Luke Abbott - Melody 120
Blair Sound Design - Brass Grass (Dry Mix)
The Wood For The Trees - Alone Amongst Friends
Cordouan - 1584-1611
Le Mystérieux Orchestre Électronique de Paris - Apologie des Apogées au Sommet de la Montagne
Slow Attack Ensemble - Early Dawning
Takashi Kokubo - Cooling Down In The Sunset
Romance - Hymn To The Sea
Orquesta De Las Nubes - Tiempo De Espera
Ash - Shining Light
Twisted Science - Cold Fusion
DJ Distance - Replicant
You may also like