Freshly Baked Beats

w/ Kpchon & Mircha
See all episodes
Classic, golden era, abstract, independent, alternative, turntable or new materials. A journey through a genuine urban culture that highlights hip-hop by promoting its worldwide underground realm, proving that the genre is more alive and fresh than ever before.
Joey Valence & Brae, Terror Reid - DOUGHBOY
Fliptrix, Illinformed, Jazz T - Dragonfly Steeze
Big Hit, Hit-Boy, The Alchemist - Drug Tzar
Doza the Drum Dealer - The Slap
Denzel Curry, TiaCorine, A$AP Ferg - HOT ONE
Sik Jack, Asun Eastwood - Barrels Frm The Barrio
The Primeridian, Rashid Hadee, Thaione Davis - Loonng Time Coming
Ajent 0, Mic Bronto - Haaa
Cory Gunz, Jim Jones, Whispers - Real Rights
Mr. Ripley, Tali Rodriguez, G Fam Black - Horror Scene
Common, Pete Rock - Dreamin'
Peebs The Prophet - Dead Calm
Verb T, Malek Writer, BVA - Rubbie
Action Bronson - Sega
K.A.A.N., DJ Hoppa - Insane
Oddisee - Live From The DMV
Saphire Sue, Futurewave, Finn, Family Gang Black - Van Glow
Norcal Nick, Blu - Sk! H!
Day Tripper - Can't Stop It
Machacha, Estee Nack, Daniel Son - Ocean Warrior
Maze Overlay, Machacha - New Money
You may also like