The Cut

See all episodes
This mix features lots of releases from 2021 and is headed towards a dark ambient/industrial atmosphere, with many tracks being recostructed along the mix, pitched down or up and experimenting in every second. Enjoy!
Jonas Munk - Asteroid 2467
Musical Statues - Acorn Barnacle
ASC - Aqualoop
Shentov, Simitchiev, & Lukanov - Waiting Line
Ariel Kalma - Environs Musimage
Purelink - Maintain The Bliss
SDEM - Fliter
Kanz - Alpha Emitter
Zenial - Urban Legends
Thomas Lemmer - Land Of Fantasy
Enabl.ed - Vescath
Andrew Pekler & Giuseppe Ielasi - Baden-Baden
Markus Guentner - Cortical Column
Dino Felipe - Strike
Earth House Hold - Faded Times, Future Truths
James Bernard - UWA07
Illuvia - Nirmala II
Dr. Atmo & Mick Chillage - Airstream
CoMIT - Drifting
Maps and Diagrams - oH3d
Humanoid - sT8818r
Kyoka - BirdVoiceWindNoise
Umwelt - Subversive Territory
trohi - den na supata
You may also like